Something to think about

“What anyone else has or does not have has nothing to do with you. The only thing that affects your experience is the way you utilize the Non-Physical Energy with your thought. Your abundance or lack of it in your experience has nothing to do with what anybody else is doing or having. It has only to do with your perspective. It has only to do with your offering of thought. If you want your fortunes to shift, you have to begin telling a different story.”

 

– Esther Abraham-Hicks,

I came upon this today. I wanted to share it with everyone! I’ve been back in Florida for 2 weeks now and I still feel in a bit of a stand still! I have bumps on my hands(don’t know where they came from) so I can’t work. I have athletes foot, and I’m trying to get rid of it before I start working out. So right now things are in a bit of a halt because my body wants to fuck with me! And while I’m waiting to get better, thoughts just swirl up into my mind, of other things I can do while waiting on my body. Maybe get back into serving? Start my own herbal garden(Sooo doing by the way)! How about making my own flip flops?! All these things running through my head and I’m wondering WTF AM I GOING TO DO? Maybe ALL OF IT! Enjoying my life and living it the way I want to is the one thing I know for sure! Why don’t I just follow those guidelines and I will be GREAT! So let’s be great together!!

Peace and Love,
Freedom B. Sunshine

Leave a Reply

